Subaru

McLaughlin Subaru

4101 41st St ,
Directions Moline, IL 61265

  • Call or Text Sales: (866) 960-7363
  • Service: (888) 693-4904
  • Parts: (866) 979-8341

Bigger Inventory, Better Selection, Better Pricing!

Info

Our Staff - In Their Own Words

Hear what our staff have to say about McLaughlin Subaru.
 
Brian Cox
Sales Consultant
bcox@mcmotors.com
309-277-6355
Jon Elliott
Sales Consultant
jelliott@mcmotors.com
309-277-6306

 
 Kim Hicks
Sales Consultant
khicks@mcmotors.com
309-277-6362
Larry Harris
Sales Consultant
lharris@mcmotors.com
309-277-6351
 
 
 Brandan Taber
Sales Consultant
btaber@mcmotors.com
309-277-3652
 
 Greg Moroni
Sales Consultant
gmoroni@mcmotors.com
309-277-6310
 
Scott Schnabel
Sales Consultant
sschnabel@mcmotors.com
309-277-6328
Brandon Ellis
Sales Consultant
bellis@mcmotors.com
309-277-6329
 
 
 Dan Machu
Sales Consultant
dmachu@mcmotors.com
309-277-6334

 


More questions?
Request More Info
Or call (866) 960-7363 to speak to us directly.