Our Certified Subaru Sales Staff
 
 Kim Hicks
Sales Consultant
khicks@mcmotors.com
309-277-6362
Dan Machu
Sales Consultant
dmachu@mcmotors.com
309-277-6334
Greg Moroni
Sales Consultant
gmoroni@mcmotors.com
309-277-6310
Jon Elliott
Sales Consultant
jelliott@mcmotors.com
309-277-6306
 
 
Scott Schnabel
Sales Consultant
sschnabel@mcmotors.com
309-277-6328
Brandon Ellis
Sales Consultant
bellis@mcmotors.com
309-277-6329
 
Brian Cox
Sales Consultant
bcox@mcmotors.com
309-277



More questions?
Request More Info
Or call (866) 960-7363 to speak to us directly.